Resilience

Resourcefulness

Reflectiveness

Responsibility

Risk-taking

Respect

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Days - Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September

Term Starts for pupils- Wednesday 4th September

Autumn Half Term - Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November inclusive.

Term Ends - Friday 20th December. School finishes at 2pm.

Christmas Break - Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January inclusive.

 

Spring Term 2020

Inset Day - Monday 6th January

Term starts for pupils - Tuesday 7th January

Spring Half Term - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive.

Term Ends - Friday 3rd April. School finishes at 2pm.

Easter Break - Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April inclusive.

 

Summer Term 2020

Term starts for pupils - Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May (VE day )

May Half Term - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Inset day - Monday 1st June

Term Ends - Friday 17th July. School finishes at 2pm.

Inset Day - Monday 20th July

Occasional Day- Tuesday 21st July.

 

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Days - Monday 3rds September and Tuesday 4th September

Term starts for pupils - Wednesday 5th September

Autumn half term - Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November (inclusive)

Term ends - Friday 21st December. School finishes at 2pm.

Christmas break - Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January (inclusive)

 

Spring Term 2019

Inset day - Monday 7th January

Term starts for pupils - Tuesday 8th January

Spring half term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22 February (inclusive)

Term ends - Friday 5th April. School finishes at 2pm.

Easter Break - Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April (inclusive)

 

Summer Term 2019

Inset day - Tuesday 23rd April

Term starts for pupils - Wednesday 24th April

Bank holiday - Monday 6th May

May half term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Inset day - Monday 3rd June

Term ends - Tuesday 23rd July. School finishes at 2pm.

Occasional day - Wednesday 24th July