Resilience

Resourcefulness

Reflectiveness

Responsibility

Risk-taking

Respect

Term Dates 2017-2018

Academic Year 2017/2018

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Occasional Days - Wednesday 30th August, Thursday 31st August & Friday 1st September

Inset Day - Monday 4th September

Term starts for pupils - Tuesday 5th September

Inset day - Friday 20th October

Autumn Half Term - Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October (inclusive)

Term Ends - Tuesday 19th December. School Finishes at 2pm

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Inset day - Wednesday 3rd January

Term Starts for pupils - Thursday 4th January

Spring half term - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February (inclusive)

Term ends - Thursday 29th March. School finishes at 2pm

Easter Break - Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April (inclusive)

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Inset day - Monday 16th April

Term starts for pupils - Tuesday 17th April

Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May

May half term - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June (inclusive)

Inset day - Monday 4th June

Term ends - Tuesday 24th July. School finishes at 2pm

Occasional days - Wednesday 25th July, Thursday 26th July & Friday 27th July

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Days - Monday 3rds September and Tuesday 4th September

Term starts for pupils - Wednesday 5th September

Autumn half term - Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November (inclusive)

Term ends - Friday 21st December. School finishes at 2pm.

Christmas break - Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January (inclusive)

 

Spring Term 2019

Inset day - Monday 7th January

Term starts for pupils - Tuesday 8th January

Spring half term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22 February (inclusive)

Term ends - Friday 5th April. School finishes at 2pm.

Easter Break - Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April (inclusive)

 

Summer Term 2019

Inset day - Tuesday 23rd April

Term starts for pupils - Wednesday 24th April

Bank holiday - Monday 6th May

May half term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Inset day - Monday 3rd June

Term ends - Tuesday 23rd July. School finishes at 2pm.

Occasional day - Wednesday 24th July